Distribution

We Are International

SunTrac has distributors all around the globe that are ready to help you with all your hybrid air and heat needs. View our list of International distributors below.

Looking for a SunTrac dealer in the United States? Click below to visit SunTrac Hybrid Air & Heat:

Specifier & Integrator Partners

Location Contact Email Phone Website
Costa Rica Giovanni Rigioni info@innovatioengineering.com (+506) 8425-9599 innovatioengineering.com
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

United States

Distributor Contact Title Email Phone Website

OneSource Distributors;

Southern California

 

Nancy Lopez Solar Product Manager nlopez@1sourcedist.com +1 442-888-4877 www.1sourcedist.com
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Distributor Contact Title Email Phone Website

Nidon Clean Energy;

Hawaii

 

Mike Alexander

CEO

Nick@

NidonCleanEnergy.com

+1 808-699-6987 www.NidonCleanEnergy.com
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Asia/Pacific

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website
Goodman Manufacturing Mike Alexander Manager, Sales & Business Development Asia/Pacific Mike.Alexander@GoodmanMfg.com +66.81.8756016 N/A
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Australia

Distributor Contact Email Phone Website
Applied Climate Solutions/KMC Kieran Chapman kieran@ac-solutions.com.au +61862302606 ac-solutions.com.au
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Europe

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website
Goodman Manufacturing

Tony Rizk

Regional Director; Europe, Middle East & Africa

Tony.Rizk@GoodmanMfg.com

C:+9613605220 O:+9619237000

N/A
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

India

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website

Perfect Infraengineers / SunTrac India

 

Nimesh Mehta Director info@perfectinfra.com +919821091165 perfectinfra.com
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Latin America

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website
Goodman Manufacturing Peter Moreno Latin America Business Manager Peter.Moreno@GoodmanMfg.com C:+17862951640 O:+13057168631 N/A
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Middle East/North Africa/GCC Nations

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website
Goodman Manufacturing

Tony Rizk

Regional Director; Europe, Middle East & Africa

Tony.Rizk@GoodmanMfg.com

C:+9613605220 O:+9619237000

N/A
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website

JTSC (DBA KMC MENA)

Salam Ghazi

 Managing Director

sales@kmccontrolsme.com

N/A

N/A
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Philippines

Distributor Email Phone Website
Nidon Clean Energy – Philippines hello@nidon.ph +632 8931 0229 www.nidon.ph
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Turkey

Dealer/Account Contact Title Email Phone Website
Prokontrol Ertunc Eryilmaz Technical Director e.eryilmaz@prokontrol.com.tr +902164567405 http://www.prokontrol.com.tr/
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO

Vietnam

Distributor Contact Title Email Phone Website
Green Energy Engineering Trading Company (GEE) Tien Nguyen Director tien@gee.com.vn +84866734997 N/A
$

SCROLL ON TABLE TO VIEW CONTACT INFO